Conversations with Random People

http://omegle.com/

 

Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: onyx + biohazard!!!
You: OH MY GOD I MISS YOU
Stranger: tell me about it
Stranger: SLAM
You: OKAY
You: get ready to ride on the roflcopter
Stranger: ready captain
You: so I was teething, right? and sucking on my pacifier
You: and all of the sudden Carlos walks up and takes my stuffed panda away
You: what a douche
Stranger: again with the panda eh?
You: AGAIN
You: he’s so inconsiderate
Stranger: yeah
Stranger: you the one that wanted to marry a panda?
You: so anyway, I fucking stabbed him
You: but now I miss Carlos
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

 

Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: listen
Stranger: Hello.
You: don’t trust the videodromes
Stranger: I’m listening.
You: you’re going to get spearheaded
You: it’s frightening
You: first they’re going to take a troll doll
You: and pierce it’s ears
You: and smash you in the face with it
You: like really smash you
Stranger: I’ve left something for you on the third park bench at the park on 5th and Broad St.
You: and then they’re going to take a baby
Stranger: Underneath the second post leg.
You: and, i mean, this baby is going to be crying
You: like a
You: like a baby
Stranger: Sure.
Stranger: That’s what they do.
You: and they’re going to feed it POISON unless you do something really embarassing
You: I mean really embarassing
You: like hop on one leg in a bikini upside down inside the space shuttle and broadcast it on the internet with dubbed sound from two girls one cup
Stranger: I was already going to do that for fun.
Stranger: I’m not afraid of the videodromes.
You: then you know all about it
You: shit
You: are you one of them
You have disconnected.

 

Connecting to server…
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hi
You: You’re Stranger
Stranger: ask me anything
You: YOU’RE STRANGER
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

About this entry